where have I been?

It’s literally just been a week and I’m already being an all too dramatic person and titling this post the way I have. I feel like it’s a sudden transition from two to three posts a week to none, so it kind of feels weird because I’m mostly writing and correcting myself and keeping myself occupied with writing throughout the whole week.

So, I had exams this whole week. And

  1. I’m excessively sleep deprived.
  2. My French exam made me almost die because I hardly attended any French lessons as I was busy with competitions and co-curricular activities. (My teacher doesn’t like me very much for that.) I sat down, 16 hours before the exam, to start studying and found out I didn’t know a lot of things. I then watched a lot of YouTube videos to learn all the things I missed out on. Anyway, moving on from the dark 12 hours of my life..
  3. Just putting it out there that I messed up my maths test incredibly. I practiced so hard and yet I’m pretty sure I’m not getting an A.

So, that’s all I’m cribbing about right now. Just quickly going to take a moment (*cough*hours*cough*) to appreciate SPIDER-MAN HOMECOMING. So I don’t know if you know it but Spider-man is my favourite superhero ever and this movie just killed it. If you haven’t watched it yet, GO DO IT! You’ll love it, I swear.

Also I just listened to Hey Violet’s new album ‘From The Outside’ and it’s really great too so you should go listen to that as well. Hoodie is probably my favourite!

Anyway, I think that’s all I want to say. I’ll be going back to uploading normally and yeah that’s all. I hope you’re having a great day/night!

Me xx

 

Leave a Reply

