A little favour?

Hello beautiful people!

Today I’m here with a little request: It’d be great if you all could send me questions for a Q n’ A that I’m planning to do soon. The questions can be anything really except for identity related ones because of personal reasons. I hope you understand โ˜บ

I’m super excited for this Q n’ A considering I haven’t done one before and also that you guys don’t know a lot about me. Maybe I could do a fact thing as well but I figured that a Q n’ A would be more fun. You can send me as many questions as you want and I’ll make sure to link your blog next to your questions. I’m hoping for some great fun(pun)tastic questions.

Also a little update: school is tired as heck and I’m just low on energy all day, every day. Also thirteen reasons why is a really amazing show with a very powerful message and some really great actors. I recommend it. Also if you think that I’m a very free person who watches shows all the time, you’re probably right I guess. But I do my homework too. I’m sorry I wasn’t supposed to rant.๐Ÿ˜… But I’m looking forward to all your questions. Hope you have an amazing day/night/week/school day.

20 thoughts on “A little favour?

  1. Hi, in my post you just liked, The ‘Why I Love Me Tag’ I decided that the first five people who like the post I’ll be tagging to do the tag. So since you’re the third person to like the post, consider yourself officially tagged!๐Ÿ˜Š

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love 13 reasons why so far!! Anyway, do you say partly sunny or partly cloudy?
    Do you remember your dreams? If so, which isn’t the craziest one? And the most boring one?
    What did you want to be growing up?
    What do you want to be now?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

