It’s That Time Of The Year..

It’s that time of the year when I don’t want anything more than sulking into my bed and hibernating till the time these hell-ish 10 days get over.

Final Exams. For all the years that I have been in school, it’s quite a shame how I could never actually fathom the secret behind a stress-less examination, where my syllabus would be over even before the exams start. 

My exams start on this Monday and I have absolutely no clue how I’m going to even sit through the whole examination time without freaking out at how less I know. And then after the exam, when all my friends start discussing the answers, I’ll just stand in a corner contemplating life. These are some of the classic exam shenanigans that I go through almost every year. 

I don’t know why but I somehow always tend to lose the motivation to study around this time. I’m either on my phone, scrolling through my Instagram feed for the umpteenth time, trying to kill my boredom which could rather be used to study, or I’m napping or writing posts to post here on my blog. I have so many posts now and I want to post all of them at once for some weird reason (😂). 

I’m so scared for how my science exam will go because I didn’t do as good as I expected to, in my mid-terms and I have to do really well now. Honestly, I don’t know what’s up with me but I’m always so tired, even after sleeping for a solid nine hours. Is that weird? Probably (who am I even kidding? ). 

But anyway, I hope all of you have a great day/night and school doesn’t suck for you. I also hope that everything is well with your friends and family. Its time that I bid adieu and go and study. Wish me luck please. 🙁

Me xx

9 thoughts on “It’s That Time Of The Year..

  1. I completely understand!! My finals start March 13th and I’m already panicking from now because of my anxiety. I’m so tired of feeling like this and honestly wish I could drop out of school and spend my whole life in my bed.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

