2016/2017 tag

Hello!

First off I would like to thank Waves Of Awesomeness for nominating me! Tags are really cool in my opinion. The 2016/2017 tag was created by David from The Guy Who Said Always No Many thanks to David for creating this tag. Make sure to check their blogs out. I hope you enjoy my A’s about my boring life to the Q’s that David set up!

The rules for this tag are:

1. Mention Creator of tag

2. Use the image in the article

3. Mention blogger(s) who have chosen you

4. Answer the questions

5. Tag 9 other bloggers & let them know


LET THE QUESTIONS ROLL IN!


1.Describe your 2016 in 3 words

Bad

Eye opening

Lonely

2. Write the names of 2 people that have characterized your 2016

Let’s just say one of my really good friends. She helped me out of a dark place. And my brother. He’s stupid but yeah he’s alright I guess.

3. Write the most beautiful place you’ve visited in 2016 and why you liked it so much.

I kind of went for a conference and it was intellectually beautiful if that counts. I made like loads of friends (I wasn’t anti-social this time. Is anyone proud?) Even though I’m not in touch with all of them it was so much fun.

4. Write the most delicious food you’ve tasted in 2016.

These amazing blueberry muffins which were like normal vanilla muffins and had a blueberry jelly filling. They were amazeballs!

5. Write the event which has marked you more of this in 2016?

I kind of learned to appreciate small things. And that no one’s going to stop for you and pick you back up. They’re going to move on so stop being so freaking sentimental and move on too. 2016 was also an important year because I learnt like a lot about mental illness and I’m almost really ashamed that I was never aware of how serious this issue is and how it’s usually not picked up during serious discussions and stuff. If any of you is suffering from any mental illnesses, STAY STRONG. You’re not alone.



6. Write the finest purchase you’ve made in this 2016, and if you want to link a photo.

I bought a black dress which is kind of a skater dress and it’s so cute. Also I bought a bunch of black stuff and even though I only have like black clothes, I still keep on buying them.

7.Write 3 good intentions for this 2017.

Be positive

Procrastinate less and study more

Self-love

8. Write 1 place you want to visit in 2017.

Definitely London or somewhere in the UK. I don’t know why but just the thought of so much harry potter stuff there makes me want to go to the UK. I would even want to live there if I could.

9. Write 1 plate/food you want to eat in 2017

Some new flavour of ice cream probably. Also does Korean food exist? Maybe that. I just like to do odd things.

9 other bloggers that I tag are:

1. I Like Banoffee Pie

2. Born To Be Me

3. Rawan, Myself And I

4. Words Can’t Fathom

5. All The Jazz

6. My Life Online

7. Hideaway Girl

8. Just Call Me Elm Or Something

9. Globetrottingteen

All the names are linked to the blogs so you can check these amazing blogs out too!

On a side note I’m going to be starting these musical series really soon. It will probably be monthly. If you have any recommendations for the name of the series, leave them in the comments.

Me xx

3 thoughts on “2016/2017 tag

  1. I love this!! 🙂 And the blogs are awesome that you nominated. I think that the blueberry muffins sound awesome. Come to London it’s great 😛 I love places that are intellectually beautiful! I went to the Louvre and that was it for me 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

