My Bucket List

Hello! Today I’ll be listing 10 things from my bucket list. Comment down below some of your must-do-once-before-I-die things/activities or if any of mine match yours!

  1. Go skydiving

I love adventures and adventure sports and this can possibly be one of the top 10 things that I want to do at least once in my life.

 

  1. Meet Rick Riordon

If you don’t know who he is: He is the author of The Percy Jackson Series and other mythological books.

 

  1. Meet my favourite bands

Which includes 5SOS, All Time Low, Blink 182, Green Day etcetera .

 

  1. Climb Mt. Everest

I love trekking and hiking and mountaineering and this is kind of a dream for me.

 

  1. Publish my own book

I’ve always loved to write (even if I suck at it) and I’ve always wanted to do this. I’ve also considered writing as a profession so this is a win-win thingy!

 

  1. Be in a band

If you have read my post about music then you might just be able to figure out how much I love music and the fact that I play guitar just adds up to it. I know I don’t have a good voice but being in a band would be pretty cool!

 

  1. Go on a world tour

I mean who doesn’t want to? Exploring new places is fun.

 

  1. Own 100(+) pair of shoes

Sorry I love shoes.

 

  1. Taste every single food item in this world

Haha, can you blame me?

 

  1. Learn to play the drums

Initially I wanted to learn the drums but because I lose out interest really quickly, my mum advised me to learn the guitar first and now I want to learn the drums.

Me xx

Leave a Reply

